Trenton, New Jersey
Capital Health School of Radiologic Technology
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
15
Undergraduate
15
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$11,221
In state
$11,221
Out of state
$11,221
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, two-year |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, small |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 601 Hamilton Ave, Trenton, NJ, 08629-1986 |
| County | Mercer County |
| Website | www.capitalhealth.org/professionals/school-of-radiologic-technology |