Lincroft, New Jersey
Brookdale Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
9,916
Undergraduate
9,916
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$5,921
In state
$9,056
Out of state
$9,806
Teacher preparation
- Brookdale Community College (New Jersey; 112 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 765 Newman Springs Rd, Lincroft, NJ, 07738-1597 |
| County | Monmouth County |
| Website | www.brookdalecc.edu/ |