Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Great Bay Community College
Also known as Great Bay Community College.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,440
Undergraduate
1,440
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$7,200
In state
$7,200
Out of state
$15,450
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, small |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 320 Corporate Drive, Portsmouth, NH, 03801-2879 |
| County | Rockingham County |
| Website | www.greatbay.edu/ |