Las Vegas, Nevada
University of Phoenix-Nevada
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
Not reported in Title II
Undergraduate
Not reported in Title II
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Master's degree |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate Colleges: Diverse Fields |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Not currently participating in Title IV, has an OPE ID number |
| Address | 3755 Breakthrough Way, Las Vegas, NV, 89135 |
| County | Clark County |