Elko, Nevada
Great Basin College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
2,936
Undergraduate
2,936
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,855
In state
$3,855
Out of state
$11,513
Teacher preparation
- Great Basin College (Nevada; 31 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, remote |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate's |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1500 College Parkway, Elko, NV, 89801 |
| County | Elko County |
| Website | www.gbcnv.edu/ |