Norfolk, Nebraska
Northeast Community College
Also known as Northeast.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
5,595
Undergraduate
5,595
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,840
In state
$3,840
Out of state
$5,130
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | Town, remote |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional C21BASIC 9 Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 801 E Benjamin, Norfolk, NE, 68702-0469 |
| County | Madison County |
| Website | northeast.edu/ |