Skip to content
PT3

Lincoln, Nebraska

Myotherapy Institute

Total enrollment (fall 2023)
10
Undergraduate
10
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
$16,390
In state
$16,390
Out of state
$16,390

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPrivate for-profit, two-year
ControlPrivate for-profit
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeAssociate's degree
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleCity, large
Carnegie classificationSpecial Focus Two-Year: Health Professions
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address245 South 84th ST #100, Lincoln, NE, 68510
CountyLancaster County
Websitewww.myotherapy.edu/

Location