Omaha, Nebraska
Metropolitan Community College Area
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
15,964
Undergraduate
15,964
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,285
In state
$3,285
Out of state
$4,815
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 30th & Fort Street, Omaha, NE, 68111-1610 |
| County | Douglas County |
| Website | www.mccneb.edu/ |