Lincoln, Nebraska
College of Hair Design-Downtown
Also known as Lincoln Barber College.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
72
Undergraduate
72
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, two-year |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, large |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 304 S Eleventh St, Lincoln, NE, 68508-2199 |
| County | Lancaster County |
| Website | collegeofhairdesign.com/ |