Grand Island, Nebraska
Central Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
6,862
Undergraduate
6,862
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,360
In state
$3,360
Out of state
$4,800
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 3134 West Hwy 34, Grand Island, NE, 68802-4903 |
| County | Hall County |
| Website | www.cccneb.edu/ |