Great Falls, Montana
Great Falls College Montana State University
Also known as Great Falls College MSU.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,318
Undergraduate
1,318
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,904
In state
$3,904
Out of state
$12,229
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 2100 16th Ave S, Great Falls, MT, 59405 |
| County | Cascade County |
| Website | www.gfcmsu.edu/ |