Skip to content
PT3

Glendive, Montana

Dawson Community College

Also known as DCC; Dawson College; Dawson Junior College.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
406
Undergraduate
406
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
$4,485
In state
$6,435
Out of state
$9,135

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPublic, two-year
ControlPublic
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeAssociate's degree
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleTown, remote
Carnegie classificationAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address300 College Dr, Glendive, MT, 59330
CountyDawson County
Websitewww.dawson.edu/

Location