Poplar Bluff, Missouri
Three Rivers College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
2,682
Undergraduate
2,682
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,740
In state
$5,970
Out of state
$5,970
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, remote |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 2080 Three Rivers Blvd, Poplar Bluff, MO, 63901 |
| County | Butler County |
| Website | trcc.edu/ |