Springfield, Missouri
Ozarks Technical Community College
Also known as OTC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
11,036
Undergraduate
11,036
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,184
In state
$5,624
Out of state
$6,872
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1001 E. Chestnut Expressway, Springfield, MO, 65802 |
| County | Greene County |
| Website | www.otc.edu/ |