Trenton, Missouri
North Central Missouri College
Also known as NCMC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,847
Undergraduate
1,847
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,950
In state
$7,050
Out of state
$8,250
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, remote |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1301 Main St, Trenton, MO, 64683 |
| County | Grundy County |
| Website | www.ncmissouri.edu/ |