Kirksville, Missouri
Kirksville Area Technical Center
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
21
Undergraduate
21
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
50%
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
12 applicants and 6 admitted in 2023.
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, less-than two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Less than two years (below associate's) |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Town, remote |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1103 S Cottage Grove, Kirksville, MO, 63501 |
| County | Adair County |
| Website | www.kirksville.k12.mo.us/o/katc |