Poplarville, Mississippi
Pearl River Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
5,620
Undergraduate
5,620
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,650
In state
$3,650
Out of state
$5,650
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | Rural, remote |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 101 Hwy 11 N, Poplarville, MS, 39470 |
| County | Pearl River County |
| Website | www.prcc.edu/ |