Rochester, Minnesota
Rochester Community and Technical College
Also known as RCTC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
4,714
Undergraduate
4,714
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$6,359
In state
$6,359
Out of state
$6,359
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 851 30th Ave SE, Rochester, MN, 55904-4999 |
| County | Olmsted County |
| Website | www.rctc.edu/ |