Pine City, Minnesota
Pine Technical & Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,913
Undergraduate
1,913
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,681
In state
$4,681
Out of state
$4,681
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Rural, remote |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 900 4th St SE, Pine City, MN, 55063 |
| County | Pine County |
| Website | www.pine.edu/ |