Bloomington, Minnesota
Normandale Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
9,620
Undergraduate
9,620
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$6,321
In state
$6,321
Out of state
$6,321
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 9700 France Ave S, Bloomington, MN, 55431-4399 |
| County | Hennepin County |
| Website | www.normandale.edu/ |