Hibbing, Minnesota
Minnesota North College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
3,020
Undergraduate
3,020
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$6,004
In state
$6,004
Out of state
$7,302
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, remote |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional C21BASIC 9 Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1515 East 25th Street, Hibbing, MN, 55746 |
| County | St. Louis County |
| Website | minnesotanorth.edu/ |