Coon Rapids, Minnesota
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Also known as Anoka-Ramsey Community College-Coon Rapids Campus|Anoka-Ramsey Community College-Cambridge Campus|ARCC|AR|Anoka Ramsey|Anoka-Ramsey|Anoka Ramsey Community College.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
7,843
Undergraduate
7,843
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$5,682
In state
$5,682
Out of state
$5,682
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 11200 Mississippi Blvd NW, Coon Rapids, MN, 55433-3470 |
| County | Anoka County |
| Website | www.anokaramsey.edu/ |