Detroit, Michigan
Wayne County Community College District
Also known as WCCCD.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
12,076
Undergraduate
12,076
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,112
In state
$3,333
Out of state
$4,067
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 801 W. Fort Street, Detroit, MI, 48226 |
| County | Wayne County |
| Website | www.wcccd.edu/ |