Flint, Michigan
Mott Community College
Also known as Charles Stewart Mott Community College.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
6,513
Undergraduate
6,513
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,426
In state
$5,435
Out of state
$7,410
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1401 E Court St, Flint, MI, 48503-2089 |
| County | Genesee County |
| Website | www.mcc.edu/ |