Benton Harbor, Michigan
Lake Michigan College
Also known as LMC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
2,904
Undergraduate
2,904
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$5,265
In state
$7,500
Out of state
$7,500
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Rural, fringe |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 2755 East Napier Avenue, Benton Harbor, MI, 49022-1899 |
| County | Berrien County |
| Website | www.lakemichigancollege.edu/ |