Grayling, Michigan
Kirtland Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,538
Undergraduate
1,538
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,980
In state
$6,990
Out of state
$9,390
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Rural, distant |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 4800 W 4 Mile Road, Grayling, MI, 49738 |
| County | Crawford County |
| Website | www.kirtland.edu/ |