Grand Rapids, Michigan
Grand Rapids Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
12,142
Undergraduate
12,142
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,059
In state
$8,049
Out of state
$11,859
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 143 Bostwick Ave NE, Grand Rapids, MI, 49503-3295 |
| County | Kent County |
| Website | www.grcc.edu/ |