Ironwood, Michigan
Gogebic Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
844
Undergraduate
844
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$5,590
In state
$7,419
Out of state
$8,318
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Town, remote |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | E4946 Jackson Rd, Ironwood, MI, 49938 |
| County | Gogebic County |
| Website | gogebic.edu/ |