Centreville, Michigan
Glen Oaks Community College
Also known as GOCC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,215
Undergraduate
1,215
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,128
In state
$5,712
Out of state
$6,576
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Rural, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 62249 Shimmel Rd, Centreville, MI, 49032-9719 |
| County | St. Joseph County |
| Website | www.glenoaks.edu/ |