Skip to content
PT3

Spring Lake, Michigan

French Academy of Cosmetology

Total enrollment (fall 2023)
39
Undergraduate
39
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPrivate for-profit, less-than-two-year
ControlPrivate for-profit
LevelLess than two years (below associate's)
Highest degreeNon-degree granting
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleSuburb, midsize
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address111 W Exchange St Ste A, Spring Lake, MI, 49456
CountyOttawa County
Websitewww.frenchacademyofcosmetology.com/

Location