Grand Rapids, Michigan
Dorsey College-Grand Rapids
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
85
Undergraduate
85
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$9,295
In state
$9,295
Out of state
$9,295
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, less-than-two-year |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Less than two years (below associate's) |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 2620 Horizon Drive SE, Suite 200, Grand Rapids, MI, 49546-1338 |
| County | Kent County |
| Website | www.dorsey.edu/ |