University Center, Michigan
Delta College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
7,646
Undergraduate
7,646
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,640
In state
$7,250
Out of state
$7,550
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | Rural, fringe |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1961 Delta Road, University Center, MI, 48710 |
| County | Bay County |
| Website | www.delta.edu/ |