Boston, Massachusetts
New England College of Optometry
Also known as New England College of Optometry/NECO Center for Eye Care.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
529
Undergraduate
Not reported in Title II
Graduate
529
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Doctor's degree, professional practice |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 424 Beacon St, Boston, MA, 02115 |
| County | Suffolk County |
| Website | www.neco.edu/ |