Skip to content
PT3

Baltimore, Maryland

University System of Maryland

Also known as USM.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
Not reported in Title II
Undergraduate
Not reported in Title II
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorAdministrative unit
ControlPublic
LevelFour or more years
Highest degreeDoctor's degree, research/scholarship and professional practice
LocaleCity, large
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidBranch campus of a main campus that participates in Title IV
Address701 E. Pratt St., Baltimore, MD, 21201
CountyBaltimore City
Websitewww.usmd.edu/

Location