Largo, Maryland
Prince George's Community College
Also known as PGCC| Prince George's.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
10,513
Undergraduate
10,513
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,914
In state
$6,194
Out of state
$8,642
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 301 Largo Rd, Largo, MD, 20774-2199 |
| County | Prince George's County |
| Website | www.pgcc.edu/ |