Rockville, Maryland
Montgomery College
Also known as Montgomery College.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
17,780
Undergraduate
17,780
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$5,394
In state
$10,398
Out of state
$14,250
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 51 Mannakee Street, Rockville, MD, 20850 |
| County | Montgomery County |
| Website | www.montgomerycollege.edu/ |