Columbia, Maryland
Howard Community College
Also known as HCC|Howard County Community College|Howrad Community College|HCCC|Howard County College|Columbia Community College|Howard College.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
8,540
Undergraduate
8,540
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,599
In state
$7,920
Out of state
$10,107
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 10901 Little Patuxent Pkwy, Columbia, MD, 21044-3197 |
| County | Howard County |
| Website | www.howardcc.edu/ |