Skip to content
PT3

Owings Mills, Maryland

Empire Beauty School-Owings Mills

Total enrollment (fall 2023)
131
Undergraduate
131
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPrivate for-profit, less-than-two-year
ControlPrivate for-profit
LevelLess than two years (below associate's)
Highest degreeNon-degree granting
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleSuburb, large
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address9616 Reisterstown Rd, Suite 105, Owings Mills, MD, 21117
CountyBaltimore County
Websitewww.empire.edu/

Location