Baltimore, Maryland
Community College of Baltimore County
Also known as CCBC|Community College of Baltimore County|Community College of Baltimore County - Essex|Community College of Baltimore County - Catonsville|Community College of Baltimore County - Dundalk.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
15,803
Undergraduate
15,803
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,062
In state
$6,918
Out of state
$10,062
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 7201 Rossville Boulevard, Baltimore, MD, 21237 |
| County | Baltimore County |
| Website | www.ccbcmd.edu/ |