Wye Mills, Maryland
Chesapeake College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,980
Undergraduate
1,980
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,010
In state
$6,344
Out of state
$8,504
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Rural, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1000 College Circle, Wye Mills, MD, 21679-0008 |
| County | Queen Anne's County |
| Website | www.chesapeake.edu/ |