Westminster, Maryland
Carroll Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
3,164
Undergraduate
3,164
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,128
In state
$7,188
Out of state
$9,618
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, fringe |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1601 Washington Rd, Westminster, MD, 21157 |
| County | Carroll County |
| Website | www.carrollcc.edu/ |