Baltimore, Maryland
Baltimore City Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
3,939
Undergraduate
3,939
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,314
In state
$3,314
Out of state
$7,394
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 2901 Liberty Heights Avenue, Baltimore, MD, 21215-7893 |
| County | Baltimore City |
| Website | www.bccc.edu/ |