Majuro, Marshall Islands
College of the Marshall Islands
Also known as CMI.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,216
Undergraduate
1,216
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$6,840
In state
$6,840
Out of state
$7,480
Teacher preparation
- College of the Marshall Islands (Marshall Islands; 64 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | Oceanside Uliga - PO Box 1258, Majuro, MH, 96960 |
| Website | www.cmi.edu/ |