Portland, Maine
Institute for Doctoral Studies in the Visual Arts
Also known as IDSVA.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
93
Undergraduate
Not reported in Title II
Graduate
93
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Doctor's degree, research/scholarship |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Master's Colleges & Universities: Small Programs |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 96 India Street, Portland, ME, 04101-0000 |
| County | Cumberland County |
| Website | www.idsva.edu/ |