Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Southern University Law Center
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
Not reported in Title II
Undergraduate
Not reported in Title II
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Doctor's degree, professional practice |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Special Focus Four-Year: Law Schools |
| HBCU | yes |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | yes |
| Federal aid | Branch campus of a main campus that participates in Title IV |
| Address | Baton Rouge, LA, 70813 |
| County | East Baton Rouge Parish |
| Website | www.sulc.edu/ |