Shreveport, Louisiana
Southern University at Shreveport
Also known as SUSLA.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
3,156
Undergraduate
3,156
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,958
In state
$4,958
Out of state
$4,958
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| HBCU | yes |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 3050 Martin Luther King Dr, Shreveport, LA, 71107 |
| County | Caddo Parish |
| Website | www.susla.edu/ |