Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Baton Rouge Community College
Also known as BRCC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
10,859
Undergraduate
10,859
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,221
In state
$4,221
Out of state
$4,221
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 201 Community College Drive, Baton Rouge, LA, 70806 |
| County | East Baton Rouge Parish |
| Website | www.mybrcc.edu/ |