Bowling Green, Kentucky
Southcentral Kentucky Community and Technical College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
5,084
Undergraduate
5,084
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,656
In state
$4,656
Out of state
$6,192
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1845 Loop Dr, Bowling Green, KY, 42101-3601 |
| County | Warren County |
| Website | southcentral.kctcs.edu/ |