Louisville, Kentucky
Paul Mitchell the School-Louisville
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
219
Undergraduate
219
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, less-than-two-year |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Less than two years (below associate's) |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 156 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Louisville, KY, 40222 |
| County | Jefferson County |
| Website | paulmitchell.edu/louisville |