Skip to content
PT3

Hopkinsville, Kentucky

Hopkinsville Community College

Total enrollment (fall 2023)
2,156
Undergraduate
2,156
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
$4,656
In state
$4,656
Out of state
$6,192

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPublic, two-year
ControlPublic
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeAssociate's degree
Size1,000-4,999
LocaleTown, distant
Carnegie classificationAssociate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address720 North Dr., Hopkinsville, KY, 42240
CountyChristian County
Websitehopkinsville.kctcs.edu/index.aspx

Location